فندق كاريتاس بيانشي لودج (Caritas Bianchi Lodge Hotel)

4, Cliff Road, يو ما تي, هونج كونج, هونج كونج - عرض الخريطة

جيد جدًا 7.9
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 3643

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 3643 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 6.8
  • الموقع 8.8
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.1
  • الخدمة 8.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.1
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.6
الفرز عبر

Jerimin من ماليزيا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Nice location , suitable for short trip
Clean. Tidy
تاريخ التقييم 31 مايو 2013

Hiwanto من أندونيسيا
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2012
Clean room
Clean, near mtr, near bus stop
تاريخ التقييم 30 مايو 2013

Louis من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Don't be fooled by the rating.
Size, size, size.
First, the pros: the only two reasons to stay at CBL are (1) the size of their guest rooms. Normal anywhere else in the world, positively palatial in HK - where the average hotel room is closer to your closet back home. And (2) the fact that they're run by a Catholic organization which provides adult education and community programs (in the same building). You'd rather give these guys your money than hand it over to a corporate chain. Now the cons: (1) Crappy service. A number of their staffers suffer from the typical HK attitude: brusque, mannerless, zero sense of etiquette. You'd think that being in the service trade would necessitate some form of politesse, but you'd be surprised. One night I had issues with the wifi connection; I asked if any of their other guests had made a complaint about the same problem, but the fellow at the front desk looks me in the eye and says "No, you're the only one complaining." Uh HUH. (2) Which brings me to the next issue: their internet. If you use a Mac, BEWARE. Apparently , for some reason, CBL's wifi doesn't jive too well with Macs. The connection in my room died on me and refused to kick back up. (3) The restaurant is ATROCIOUS. Not even joking. Nevermind the decor, which is vaguely reminiscent of a canteen in a factory, but the breakfast, er, "buffet" is vile. I didn't bother going back after the first day.
تاريخ التقييم 30 مايو 2013

WEI من سنغافورة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
مزدوجة قياسية
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Good and convenient
Strong wifi connection (the router is in the room), clean and only 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR
The stay was great, room was clean and spacious enough. However, my room was facing the streets thus the traffic was a little bit noisy. Glasses for drinking are provided, though I brought my own cups after reading some reviews. The bed was alright, not tough at all for me, the pillow was too soft though. Please bring your own shampoo/soap and conditioner as there's only Lux's Shampoo&Soap combined liquid available in the bathroom. Toothbrush was provided but I find the brush a little too rough. Overall, a good and decent hotel to stay in and I'll stay there again if I ever visit Hong Kong in the future.
تاريخ التقييم 29 مايو 2013

Adrian من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
Great location, got fleas!
Location, included breakfast and internet
Overall still good, but I got rashes when I woke up after first night sleep- got fleas? Didn't have any such problem the other time I slept there
تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2013

JONG من كوريا الجنوبية
زوجان
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
very good
clean, good backsight, comfortable
تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2013

Mitchell من كندا
مسافر منفرد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
Great hotel in perfectlocation
Location Professionalism Service
تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2013

Keane من ماليزيا
زوجان
مزدوجة قياسية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
good wifi . good front desk
close to mtr . convinient store and great wifi in room
Good location. Walking distance to Yaumatei exit C mtr station. 2 convinient store steps away from hotel. Very friendly and helpful frontdesk Charles and Jeremy . Wifi in room was great.
تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2013

CHOON من ماليزيا
زوجان
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2012
Room Big for Hong Kong standard
Near to mtr station, room size consider big for Hong Kong standard, Free WIFI in room.
The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. They even give us clear direction to the ferry terminal. The location is convenient, it is only 3 minutes to the mtr station. Apart from this, there are a few convenient shop nearby the hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2013

Emerald من الفلبين
عائلة من أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
great location and clean room
clean linens value for money and close to mtr
تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2013


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: