عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

جيد 7.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 3760

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد



من واقع 3760 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 7.1
  • المرافق 5.8
  • الموقع 8.7
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.0
  • طاقم العمل 7.1
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 7.0
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.7
الفرز عبر

Joy K. من الفلبين
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
clean
comfort
Its not our first time in HK but for this price, Kings de Nathan offers value for money stay. The standard double room comes in appropriate size (slightly bigger than most hotel within the same price range), comfort and convenience. Location is superb. Walks to mtr and cinema behind, and near the temple st market.
تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2015

NATTHANAN V. من تايلاند
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Great location
location, nice room, close to food shops
Staffs were friendly and the room was nice. The hotel is close to MTR which is very convenient! Overall is good.
تاريخ التقييم 01 سبتمبر 2015

Analyn R. من الفلبين
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2015
no elevator we carry luggage by stairs! not good!
A lot of restaurants to eat and near MTR
It was ok hotel staff not that friendly specially the lady receptionist. We carry our own luggage by stairs which is not acceptable!
تاريخ التقييم 31 أغسطس 2015

CONG L. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2015
Myreviews
Nil
تاريخ التقييم 30 أغسطس 2015

Charles S. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Condition in the hotel room
direct bus service to airport, near MTR, very central
Not to expectation, corridors to room very narrow, bedspread are not change regularly, stains in the shower room & vanity top
تاريخ التقييم 25 أغسطس 2015

janet T. من الفلبين
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
The rooms in website differ in actual.
Location
I find the location great but the room is not what I expected. The elevator is too small to accommodate 4 persons with luggages. Good enough to have a place to stay.
تاريخ التقييم 25 أغسطس 2015

Tianyuan X. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Review
Location, Price, Location
Service by the trainee receptionist is excellent, the rest as usual with experience in hk
تاريخ التقييم 24 أغسطس 2015

Samuel N. من الفلبين
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
"Newly restored" but really shabby
Looks like a motel
Newly renovated but really shabby. Security is a risk.
تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2015

HA G. من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2015
Reviews
location, friendly staff and only couple of minutes walk to metro station
Only one lift in this hotel which was very slow. Overall, the stay was satisfactory.
تاريخ التقييم 21 أغسطس 2015

Chin G. من ماليزيا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, room size
Returning guest, it is still great. Price is getting higher though
تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2015