جيد جدًا 7.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 3772

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 3772 تقييمات
  • النظافة 7.1
  • المرافق 5.9
  • الموقع 8.7
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.0
  • الخدمة 7.1
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.0
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.7
الفرز عبر
تقييمات معترف بها

EDMUND من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
3 Stars experience
Location , food stalls nearby & convenient shops
تاريخ التقييم 16 مايو 2015

Stanley من الفلبين
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
stay at kings de nathan
very helpful staff.
تاريخ التقييم 13 مايو 2015

Eric من سنغافورة
مجموعة
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
good location and clean but small room
good location, clean and friendly staff
I enjoy my stay with my family.
تاريخ التقييم 12 مايو 2015

ONG من سنغافورة
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
hotel near to metro
location, value for money, food nearby the hotel ,
very near to temple street, many food stalls nearby, toilet was clean and big. bed not very comfortable. hotel lift was slow. need to queue up to use the lift. very similar to casa hotel .
تاريخ التقييم 12 مايو 2015

linyinh من الولايات المتحدة
مجموعة
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
Okay
Close to MTR, Clean, Cheap
تاريخ التقييم 11 مايو 2015

Chang من ماليزيا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
Repeat
Clean, Comfortable, Convenice
Walking distance to MRT station. Hotel is clean, looks grand outside, staff is helpful. Surround with local delicacies restaurant.Easy access.
تاريخ التقييم 11 مايو 2015

Show من ماليزيا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
Overall is ok, no complaints.
Biggest room and toilet compare with other hotel and bed was comfortable
Overall is ok, just the check in time is fixed. Even that know the room are available but they keep told us need wait untill 2pm. We're midnight flight and reached HK around 6am, the 8 hours waiting time really to long and tired.
تاريخ التقييم 07 مايو 2015

Jocelyn من الصين
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
OK for a stay
Staff Performance
Just so so. If you need a bed to stay overnight, you could choose this hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 07 مايو 2015

Carmen من كندا
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
Horrible hotel!! Nightmare
Staffs are friendly & helpful. Convenient location close to train station
It was a horrible horrible almost terrified experience. If I can I would give negative ratings on the cleaniness: I wouldn't dare to walk on my barefoot, sit on the toilet seat, use their towels... Not that I have a choice i really don't feel comfortable to sleep on their bed. The air co machine was broken with a drink straw sticking out, their is stain mark on the pillow, a hair underneath our blanket, food crumps on the floor... Not to mention the traffic noise & the smell from the washroom. And you can't wash your face without bumping your head against the wall as the sink is so narrow. the walls are so good luck if you wish for a peaceful night with a loud neighbour. Wi-fi extremely bad: poor reception, even if you are connected you will be kicked off every other couple minutes. I spend more than 13 minutes to watch a 3.5 minute video clip. The hotel is re-modern from some crappy old building. My guess is they try to do everything with cosmetic make over and leave all fixtures as-is but it obviously failed because it is still very crappy. Good thing is the staffs are nice & friendly, other than that i have nothing to give good feedback on this hotel. STAY AWAY FROM IT
تاريخ التقييم 07 مايو 2015

Jeff من استراليا
زوجين
قياسي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
A bit dissapointed
Customer service and location
A bit dissapointed with this hotel. Customer service and location were fantastic. However the room itself was a bit of a let down. They did not have have proper blankets and used two bed sheets folded together as a bed sheet. The sheets come off during the night leaving the inside exposed, which was very unpleasant. Another problem is that they only have one elevator and it is very slow having to cater all its guests. Expect to wait for a few minutes until it comes. Also, inside the lift theres a steralised piece of plastic cover over the buttons that stated (steralised every hour). I purposely put a finger print on the cover to see if it really gets replaced or gets "steralised", two days after I left the finger print and it was still there... dont like the dishonesty, if you don't do it then take off the statement
تاريخ التقييم 03 مايو 2015


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: