عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

2015
جيد 7.2
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 3575

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد



من واقع 3575 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 7.5
  • المرافق 6.6
  • الموقع 8.4
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.0
  • طاقم العمل 6.9
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 6.9
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.3
الفرز عبر

lely D. من أندونيسيا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Just Ok
Near MTR and price valueable
The room not really clean. And the location around smelly
تاريخ التقييم 20 أبريل 2015

Panus J. من تايلاند
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Acceptable
Good location and cleanliness
تاريخ التقييم 19 أبريل 2015

Aried M. من أندونيسيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
Nice location
Location. Free wifi and 3g handset.
Nice location. Near halal food. Near MTR station.
تاريخ التقييم 12 أبريل 2015

Brian L. من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة 13 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
M1 hotel good overall
Staff were friendly location was excellent free smart phone with data facility
Stay was overall good however other guests from mainland China weren't so considerate they we're very loud so each morning I would be woken up at silly hours
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015

Jerrine H. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
only plus point near mtr
location
I booked the hotel and realise there are 2 casket shops along the street. So you will have to pass the shops everytime u go out. If u are brave enough its ok if not skip it. Location 2 mins walk to yau ma teh mtr which is conveneint. Small room for a standard size only ard 8.9sqm. Imagine ur luggage on the bed.. Room service v normal. Expect a 3 stars service.. no sound proof can hear other room open doors and open shower tap.. There this morning which scared us ard 6am someone knocked v hard and try to scan our door woth the key card. We shouted "who who"no reply.. called the reception they said no housekeeping at that time so its quite scary.. except for that the rest of our 4 night stay were ok.. Well another plus point is they gave us a handy phone which allow us to make calls and surf net on the go. In sum, stay for the location to mtr and the phone. Other than that can spend the money on better hotels.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015

Chloe C. من ماليزيا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
M1 hotel is suitable for budget travellers.
friendly staff, comfortable environment & perfect location
Friendly staff.. just that some of them may looks serious but all of them are very helpful. Quiet & clean environment. Not as scary as ealier comments that I've read bout those coffin things.
تاريخ التقييم 08 أبريل 2015

Wansi L. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2014
Convenient location
Location, Eateries all round, Clean room
Room was clean and 5 mins walk from Yau Ma Tai MRT, which was very convenient. Performance of staff was disappointing and unfriendly.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أبريل 2015

Darren H. من المملكة المتحدة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
Decent and stylish
Breakfast, location, staff
It was pleasant. Staff were friendly and helpful. The glass bathroom walls have been covered so there is more privacy than before (see other review which mention being able to see inside the bathroom) If you have been to China you will know that the mattress can be very firm, having slept on a Chinese mattress that is like a plank of wood the mattress here is much softer in comparison although still on the firm side when compared to those of the Western world. I didn't like the pillows, they were maybe twice as thick as what I would have liked but I still managed to sleep very well. It is right what other reviews say about thin walls but we were lucky. Being in HK for business I was up early so when people started talking at full volume outside our room they didn't disturb me. This is something I find happens all over the world, hotels do not consider soundproofing when they are built. I like the style although like with most hotels the website photos make it look nicer than its current condition. The location is great, just around the corner from Ya Ma Tai station and lots of shops, Some reviews also mention that it is next to a shop that sells coffins, it isn't next to the shop, that is a few doors down. If you are the sort of person who can't look at a coffin without getting upset then this is not the place for you. The breakfast was nothing amazing but was still one of the best I have eaten in the bargain hotels of Asia. As well as dim sum and a noodle dish there were croissants, pastries, pancakes and some tasty beef sausage that one morning I had with a few crinkle cut chips (the label said potato wedges LOL). Orange juice drink (not fresh squeezed variety) wasn't overly sweet which was a bonus but the coffee was top class stuff. There was a coffee maker that grinds the beans and makes it fresh one cup at a time, fantastic.
تاريخ التقييم 04 أبريل 2015

LaRue P. من الولايات المتحدة
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
M1 good value!
Use of free smart phone. I like the location. Staff was helpful.
تاريخ التقييم 03 أبريل 2015

Ke H. من سنغافورة
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
M1 Hotel
location
The room is very small, location is good, very ear the mtr. However, the daily cleaning is not up to standard. We still see strands of hair on the floor after the cleaning. Vanity kits nt replenished daily. It takes very long when you call to request for some stuff..
تاريخ التقييم 02 أبريل 2015