عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

2015
رائع 8.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 2436

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 2436 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.6
  • المرافق 8.1
  • الموقع 9.4
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.6
  • طاقم العمل 8.5
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 7.9
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.9

Lyndith T.
سنغافورة
22 يونيو 2015
Gd service
Convenient, spacious room,comfortable
We enjoy our stay very much!We love the food at cucina located at 6th floor.

bin I.
اليابان
21 يونيو 2015
Good location
Location, staff and staff
The room service food was not good but room and staff are excellent

Joo G.
ماليزيا
16 يونيو 2015
Marco Polo
considered big room in hk
Nice

Bella S.
الولايات المتحدة
16 يونيو 2015
Standard rooms are older and dated need a facelift
Location, location, location
Stay was ok staff was good. A bit pricey but then it is a gray location right on the harbor. Would opt to stay at a nicer newer hotel if I had to do it over again. The executive rooms had a great view but the price was a bit of a shock. Hong Kong is expensive and the hotel did have a fantastic location.

Sansern K.
تايلاند
16 يونيو 2015
shopping district and traveling center
1. shopping nearby 2. Cleanliness 3. fast service and excellence
too small lobby with less seating compared to 5 stars hotel in Bangkok. Sometimes I feel it too obvious to have bodyguard like standing around lobby area, looked not friendly.

Lee T.
سنغافورة
15 يونيو 2015
Mr
Room, Harboyr View and Location

Charlie G.
سنغافورة
11 يونيو 2015
Great Location and Service
Location, Overall Service, Room Spacious and In Good Condition
The harbour view room has a fantastic view of Victoria Harbour and the hotel is near shopping and dining outlets. The tour counter in the hotel is very convenient for us to book our land tours etc. Staff were very friendly and attentive. We really feel at home and enjoyed our stay there. Hope to return to the hotel in future.

Dew Y.
سنغافورة
06 يونيو 2015
Comfortable stay
Spacious room, near to star ferry pier
Spacious room even with 3 people. Good housekeeping. Next to star ferry pier for ferry ride to central. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui promenade/avenue of stars. Walking distance to tsim sha tsui mtr to get to different parts of Hong Kong. Service at lobby lounge was good. Drinks were good and could be ordered to requests.

Wan Y.
سنغافورة
05 يونيو 2015
Review of Marco Polo Hotel
Its sea view
As a whole, it was ok. However, they need to spruce up the room decor to make it more contemporary like its Prince Hotel. Its current decor is bare and outdated. Other than this, its air con, shower and other facilities are acceptable.

pachaya S.
تايلاند
05 يونيو 2015
Location
Location , service , food
The hotel situated at the very best location , you can go everywhere that u need very convenient both for business and leisure . There are a lot of shopping and good reataurants around .