عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

2015
رائع 8.5
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 2436

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 2436 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.6
  • المرافق 8.1
  • الموقع 9.4
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.6
  • طاقم العمل 8.5
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 7.9
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.9

john R. من الفلبين
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2013
good enough
near shopping mall , good staff and nice location
its okay but the price is very expensive for a small room. they did not inform us at check in that we we had free buffet at the lobby.
تاريخ التقييم 17 يناير 2014

Tirdsak A. من تايلاند
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014
Way overpriced even for HK standard
Location, Fast Internet and Access to Public Transportation
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
تاريخ التقييم 16 يناير 2014

Tirdsak A. من تايلاند
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2014
Typical Overpriced Hong Kong hotel
Location, Access to Public Transportation and Airport Connection
Way too small bathroom,they could do a whole lot more to justify their rate; even for a Hong Kong hotel. Check in process unnecessarily took too long and even when checking in at 4 p.m. my room was still not ready! I expected way more for a hotel with 5 stars attached to its name.
تاريخ التقييم 15 يناير 2014

RACHEL M. من الفلبين
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2013
Money well spent.
Their Customer Relations (hotel website) responds quickly to enquiries and are very helpful and courteous.
Very good. Room service staff are kind. Rooms are well kept and odor free.
تاريخ التقييم 09 يناير 2014

Budhi P. من أندونيسيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2014
Great location, dusty room
Location, easy access to public transport, friendly staff
Great access to places, but the cleanlinessof the room is poor. Probably because it is an old hotel. When i asked for them to clean again, they just send one person after quite sometimes and vacuum the room in just few seconds.
تاريخ التقييم 08 يناير 2014

DUANGTA H. من تايلاند
مجموعة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2013
comfortable and worth to try
services, location and big room
The service is great. It's not so far from MTR Station and there are a lot of good restaurants around the hotel's area. It's safe to walk in the night time as it's the shopping street.
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2014

Tammy S. من أندونيسيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2014
The location of the hotel near public transport
Location, shopping, food
Whenever i go to hong kong i always stay at marco polo. Great location for shopping, food and transportation
تاريخ التقييم 07 يناير 2014

Tammy S. من أندونيسيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2014
Very good location for shopping lover like me
Location, high speed internet, friendly staff
Everything was great. We always enjoy our stay in Hong Kong, especially at Marco Polo
تاريخ التقييم 06 يناير 2014

Wing T. من هونج كونج
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2013
Culinary nirvana
There're collection of eateries, enjoy world-famous Victoria Harbour and towering skyscrapers and near the shopping centers.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2014

Wing T. من هونج كونج
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في نوفمبر, 2013
Entertainment Capital of Asia
You can enjoy the "A Symphony of Lights, near the Avenueof Stars and shopping centers.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2014