عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

رائع 8.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 626

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 626 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.4
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 7.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.6
  • طاقم العمل 8.4
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 8.3
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.5

Jeanette L. من كندا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2014

Meina R. من سنغافورة
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2014

Alyson H. من استراليا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
تاريخ التقييم 22 سبتمبر 2014

mickel R. من أندونيسيا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2014

michelle C. من المملكة المتحدة
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2014

anne-sophie G. من فرنسا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أغسطس 2014

John K. من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليه 2014

Marija J. من استراليا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2014

Bonnie L. من كندا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
تاريخ التقييم 09 يونيو 2014

WEIWEI Z. من الصين
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2014
excellent
great pool, great mountain view, tranquility.
great experience, will stay again for sure.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أبريل 2014