رائع 8.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 628

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 628 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.4
  • المرافق 8.3
  • الموقع 7.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.6
  • الخدمة 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.3
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.5
الفرز عبر

Andrew من كندا
زوجان
فيلا لللإقامة
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Jeanette من كندا
عائلة من أطفال كبار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Meina من سنغافورة
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Alyson من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
تاريخ التقييم 22 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

mickel من أندونيسيا
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

michelle من المملكة المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
عائلية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

anne-sophie من فرنسا
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أغسطس 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

John من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
عائلية
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليه 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Marija من استراليا
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Bonnie من كندا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2014
good value for money, gorgeous rooms, friendly
room size and decorations, price, location for nearby wedding
It was really great value for money, the rooms were as nice as a 4 star hotel, nice drapes over the bed, large room with decorations, friendly staff. Faulty toilet but staff was really attentive and quick.
تاريخ التقييم 09 يونيو 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

اختر برنامج الولاء خاصتك

عند النقر على Pointsmax في أعلى الصفحة، ستجد العديد من خطوط الطيران المشهورة وبرامج الولاء المختلفة كي تختار منهم.

2

اختر غرفة بالنقاط

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • اكسب حتى 4900 نقطة

تستطيع مشاهدة النقاط التي ستكسبها عند حجز أحد الغرف المؤهلة.

3

سجّل دخولك واكسب نقاطًا!

  • رقم العضوية البرنامج
  • أقوم بهذا الحجز نيابة عن شخصٍ آخر ولن أقيم في أيٍ من الغرف التي أحجزها حاليًا.

أدخل رقم عضويتك التعريفي لبرنامجك المختار أثناء الحجز، وستكسب عدد النقاط الظاهر في الحجز بعد تسجيل الخروج، الأمر غاية في البساطة!

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: