رائع 8.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 629

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 629 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.4
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 7.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.6
  • الخدمة 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.3
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.5
الفرز عبر

Aubrey من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2014
Fantasy land without much style
The fairy tale romantic quality, the grounds and landscaping, the massage
The place is old and tired and badly needs a facelift. Its bordering on very cheesy. Its quaint and cute and very romantic but all the corners dusty and unloved. A wonderful art gallery that was never open? The grounds are fabulous but the paths worn and cracked in places the fact the wifi was sporadic, the bath towels far too small,no tea/coffee making facilities in the room until I asked for them, all the fixtures and fittings tired and looking worn out, the food OK nothing extraordinary, the hot water UNRELIABLE, makes me think it was an expensive place to stay for what it delivered. I AM CERTAIN IT WAS SPECTACULAR WHEN IT FIRST OPENED now it feels neglected and unloved. its a really fabulous setting that needs some tender love and care to return it to its former glory. Of course the staff are delightful as anywhere in Indonesia - a little incompetent but always delightful and willing to help. A ttle extra training would not hurt.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Andrew من كندا
زوجين
فيلا لللإقامة
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Awesome accommodation
Unique resort and accommodations, facilities and friendly staff
A trip we won't forget. We loved our private pool villa, Balinese architecture, and mutilate pools throughout the resort. Excellent place to unwind and chill. Staff very courteous and helpful. Convenient and frequent shuttles to and from town made getting around very easy.
تاريخ التقييم 06 نوفمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Jeanette من كندا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Perfect Paradise in Ubud Bali Indonesia
Superior service with a smile; unbelievable garden; clear pool
Incredible experience; lasting fondest memories of the staff and management who took care of us like a family. My daughter and fiancée had their engagement pictures done in their impressive & expansive garden and their photographers were in awe of the place and staff
تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Meina من سنغافورة
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2014
Getaway
Food , Ambience , Staff
It was pleasant , they have a shuttle bus to city . Staff are friendly , however arrangement of airport pickup and wake up call was mishap .
تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Alyson من استراليا
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2014
Chilled glamour
The staff, the pools, the grounds
Very good - a nice way to end a busy Bali stay - very chilled and Bollywood style, comfy beds and handy shuttle to Ubud.
تاريخ التقييم 22 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

mickel من أندونيسيا
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2012
cant complain, the best place in ubud there is
room, scenery, staff
One of a kind, if you are looking for intimate and private time; here is the place. Yhat you see on the picture is prwtty much what you see when you arrives
تاريخ التقييم 14 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

michelle من المملكة المتحدة
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
عائلية
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
AMAZING!
gardens and swimming pools and decoration
You must stay here! It's really really lovely.
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

anne-sophie من فرنسا
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Quirky hotel and decoration
fun decoration, lots of pools and place to seat, breakfast
Huge domain with many pools and different atmosphere, quirky decoration of space. Our rooms were 3 stars like hotel definitely not 5 stars. Breakfast is ok, 2 different space to take it. Not very good value for money overall.
تاريخ التقييم 06 أغسطس 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

John من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
عائلية
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2014
Eclectic resort, great customer service
Ellie, the manager and the customer service
Our stay was Ok. The cleanliness of our rooms and the condition of the grass could have been better. We found a toe nail on the bath room floor when we checked in and the grass in front of our room had a big bare mud patches that should have been maintained better. The breakfast buffet was adequate but one would expect a better effort from a resort hotel. We had dinner there and it was excellent. We travel to Bali about three times a year and base our review on other hotels and resorts that we have stayed at in Ubud over the years.
تاريخ التقييم 24 يوليه 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Marija من استراليا
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2011
Our stay was absolutely enjoyable in every way!
Service was beautiful and staff were incredibly pleasant and attentive. Higly recommend!
Our stay was absolutly enjoyable, we would highly recommend this hotel! Beautiful!
تاريخ التقييم 18 يونيو 2014
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: