جيد جدًا 8.0
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 1672

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 1674 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.1
  • المرافق 7.5
  • الموقع 8.3
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.1
  • طاقم العمل 7.9
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.9
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.6
الفرز عبر

KONG من ماليزيا
زوجين
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
We like most the swimming pool and the smiling staffs.
We enjoy spending sometime relaxing by the fascinating swimming pool with it's beautiful landscape. Each time when we passed by the staffs, we will received greetings and sweet smiles. The staffs are very helpful too.
تاريخ التقييم 15 سبتمبر 2016

Dato من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Very interesting stay
A hotel as one stop center.U can find what u need.
تاريخ التقييم 12 سبتمبر 2016

Siak من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Great hotel
Just a short walk to railink and Merdeka
تاريخ التقييم 06 سبتمبر 2016

SELVARAJU من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2016
Right choice at Medan , no regret !!
I review many hotels , before i made my booking to Arya Duta. Initially the review shows 8 , this gives me an confident to book it. After my stay, i would like to say i made a fantastic choice . Hotel location , staff, food , safety , room cleanliness , comfort all drive me to no reason for complaint . I strongly suggest any one to book this hotel & i will be go here again for sure.
تاريخ التقييم 05 سبتمبر 2016

kok من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Value for money, centrally located and convenient for business traveler.
تاريخ التقييم 01 سبتمبر 2016

novy من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
big
big hotel and nice swimming pool
تاريخ التقييم 01 سبتمبر 2016

Poh من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Big room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2016

Poh من ماليزيا
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
BIg & comfy room
The hotel is well maintained & the breakfast is good, room is big but the furniture a bit outdated,overall is very clean. The location not close to mall,eating place, etc
تاريخ التقييم 22 أغسطس 2016

Charles من ماليزيا
زوجين
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2016
Not bad but...
Room is old and we got a room very far away from lift, need to walk for at least 5 minutes to the lift. Room amenities only prepared for one person. However, the night duty manager is friendly, prepare cake for my birthday. Breakfast service lack of 5 stars performance.
تاريخ التقييم 18 أغسطس 2016

Indira من أندونيسيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
ديلوكس مزدوجة أو توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
nice hotel great location
love the pool, love the room, love the breakfast.. just check-in and check-out process takes a little longer..
تاريخ التقييم 15 أغسطس 2016


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: