رائع 8.6
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 736

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 736 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.1
  • المرافق 8.2
  • الموقع 8.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.7
  • طاقم العمل 8.8
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.0
  • الطعام / العشاء 8.1
الفرز عبر

bin من الصين
مسافر منفرد
جراند
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
solo travelers
solo travelers
تاريخ التقييم 25 يونيو 2016

jung من كوريا الجنوبية
مسافر بغرض العمل
جناح جراند بغرفة نوم واحدة
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
Not Bad
It was a good time to do my job at Macao. The overall condition was a good, however, staffs was too slow to handle things
تاريخ التقييم 24 يونيو 2016

CLARE من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
جراند
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Amazing place!
Wonderful hotel withfriendly & helpful staff. Extremely clean, good value for money and the pool is amazing!
تاريخ التقييم 02 يونيو 2016

Wing من هونج كونج
زوجان
ديلوكس جراند بإطلالة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2016
Friendly staff
Friendly, helpful, excellent service, definitely will go back.
تاريخ التقييم 29 مايو 2016

JESSICA من سنغافورة
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس جراند بإطلالة على المحيط
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Excellent service and clean hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful (especially those at the concierge and reception desk). They were able to communicate in fluent English and the hotel is conveniently located. Would definitely recommend the hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2016

Aurelia من فرنسا
مجموعة
جراند
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
Disapointed ! Not a 5 stars hotel standards
I booked one night with 3 breakfasts at MGM Macau to surprise my friends. First thing that bothered me, in our absence the staff entered in our room to "clean" even if we didn't ask for it.. Then we had to take the ferry the next morning at 7AM in order to catch a flight in HK for the Philippines and we wanted to enjoy the great breakfast that we paid before the departure and a long travel day but what a surprise to learn that the breakfast starts at 7AM in a 5 stars hotel and not around 6AM like the other ones.. The hotel wasn't flexible about the fact to exceptionnally have the breakfast in our room before 7AM, they wanted us to pay for 3 new breakfasts room service and last they didn't want to reimburse us about the money we paid for the breakfast that we can't have.. I picked this hotel, for a 5 stars hotel experience for my friends it was their first time but they felt disapointed.. I took the package on agoda with the breakfast in purpose because I knew that we will have a very long day travelling.. I did many 5 stars hotel and they always try their best to fit your need but at MGM Macau they don't care about us. Still wanted to have my money back about the breakfast..
تاريخ التقييم 12 مايو 2016

Chingshyan من تايوان
مسافر بغرض العمل
جراند
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Good
Good
تاريخ التقييم 25 أبريل 2016

Chingshyan من تايوان
مسافر بغرض العمل
جراند
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
Good
Good
تاريخ التقييم 24 أبريل 2016

chawalit من تايلاند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح غراند ديلوكس بغرفتي نوم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2016
Luxury place but service could be improved
Only staffs at reception are great, luxury bath room amenities( Molton brown), breakfast is just average
تاريخ التقييم 18 أبريل 2016

Rizki من أندونيسيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
جراند
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2016
Great!
Everything is superb!
تاريخ التقييم 18 أبريل 2016


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: