عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

مرضي 6.6
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 543

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
مرضي



من واقع 543 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 6.8
  • المرافق 5.9
  • الموقع 6.9
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.0
  • طاقم العمل 7.0
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 6.4
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.8
الفرز عبر

Ian S.
استراليا
28 يوليه 2016
Very goof value
Most impressed with this property excepting for the room air conditioning and no WIFI The room air con froze up during nights and water all over curtains and floor. The controls are preset so one cannot select room temperature. No WIFI except in lobby is so bad in this modern age. The staff are excellent. I had a bad fall and within seconds had so many staff looking after me. Even the head reception man came and checked my blood pressure on the spot. For 2 days after they kept checking on me. The swimming pools were sparkling and so clean. The breakfast was something that could be much improved but other food was great and good value A lot of Korean families and I understand the Resort may be Korean owned We will be back!

Jean F.
فرنسا
22 يوليه 2016
Lack of facilities
Very awfull desk staff. 11 stories building with only 1 out of 3 elevators working. Have to plan atleast 30 min in advance if you want to get down out of the hotel. No aircon at the elevators area. Extension of one night cost me 5,000 php. There was indeed a telephone in the room but not operational throughout our stay. If you want to contact the reception plan to take elevator atleast 30 min in advance. My worst experience

Shinichiro I.
اليابان
21 يوليه 2016
Good
Everything is good except private beach. Beach has something floating.

David L.
نيوزلندا
14 يوليه 2016
Great Recreation Area
We enjoyed our stay at EGI. The facilities were very good. One suggestion though, where breakfast is not included in rate, an alternative to 400p buffet should be provided, as this was a bit pricey I felt. However to be fair there are other breakfast alternatives within short walk of hotel.

John Z.
استراليا
08 يوليه 2016
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star
this hotel is only a 3 star rating definitely not 4 star

Ondrej K.
جمهورية التشيك
07 يوليه 2016
Stay away from this hotel
This was my 2nd stay in this hotel, but things changed after one year from good to bad... The hotel has several security issues now and my stay was really unpleasant this time. Firstly we found out that after visit of housekeeping staff door of our room stayed unlocked until 5:00 PM. Only by really huge good luck nothing was stolen. We reported this to the front desk housekeeping didn't close our door properly and that there is maybe a problem with lock itself, but according to their faces they didn't care much about that. Another in my opinion big security problem was their new "pool rules" according which every guest should wear colored bracelet to identify him or herself as a guest, but I saw around the pool a lot of people without any bracelets. There were also divers with Korean instructor from different resort practising in the pool and the Korean diver had there strange local helper who was harrasing my GF and security guard instead of keeping eye on the place was sleeping half day in the cabana. I was really angry and that local punk actually runaway from hotel and everyone there "didn't know" who was the guy, they told us they didn't take his ID when he was entering hotel with Korean diver. Korean diver told us he just "rent" that guy on the streer - liar. How is possible the guests are forced to wear funny colored bracelets and at the same time locals are coming to the hotel and nobody "know" who is that? Everyone there lied to us - especially people at front desk and "sleeping" guy from security too, I simply don't believe they saw that guy for the first time. This hotel have a big security issue and I can't recommend it to anyone, stay away from this place... As a last 'joke' I can mention their chef's speciality 'chicken basket' which is described in menu as a food good for 2-3 persons is in reality like kid's portion containing 5 small pieces of chicken meat....

Rienna A.
الفلبين
04 يوليه 2016
Its ok
Okay

pinx D.
الفلبين
23 يونيو 2016
Comment
Bathrooms should have a Bidette

Niña C.
الفلبين
31 مايو 2016
muddy beach
I like the pool place but don't like the beach. they need to improve it coz many people love to go to the beach.

mario M.
البرتغال
29 مايو 2016
Family bonding
Quite basic but the swimming pools are ok