عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

2015

بيناكل هوتيل آند سويتس (Pinnacle Hotel and Suites)

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao City, الفلبين - عرض الخريطة

جيد جدًا 7.7
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 561

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 561 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 7.6
  • المرافق 6.9
  • الموقع 8.3
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.8
  • طاقم العمل 7.7
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 7.7
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.9
الفرز عبر

ruskin M. من كندا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2016
Money-grabbing tactics
Get this: if you want a second room key (which is a card), you need to put down a 200 peso deposit, in case you don't return the second card. But they issue a white paper receipt, which you ALSO need to return to claim your 200 peso deposit. Give me a break!!!! So, if you return the key, which is what the deposit is for, but lose the receipt, which is worthless, you lose your deposit. This is wrong on so many levels. First of all, the keys are essentially disposable and no American hotel would ever charge you a deposit for a second key, they'd just give you as many keys as you need, and if you lose one, so what? Plus, to have a system so the receipt is required to claim your stupid deposit on a valueless key, is obviously set up to double their chances of keeping the deposit. In other words, it's an unethical money grab. I suggest everybody who stays there refuse to pay the deposit and demand to speak to the manager to voice their complaints.
تاريخ التقييم 26 يوليه 2016

Marcus C. من نيوزلندا
مسافر وحيد
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2015
Close to town, pool is an oversized bath
Old and rundown, needs a make over, comfortable bed, good bathroom, clean towels, but overpriced for what you get. No breakfast included, food average.staff ok, pool was a big letdown. And gym was a pile of old rusty machines that don't work...a joke
تاريخ التقييم 23 يوليه 2016

archie A. من الفلبين
زوجين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2016
Vacation
See you next year pinnacle
تاريخ التقييم 21 يوليه 2016

CHEE P. من سنغافورة
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2016
I will be back to stay in this hotel again as this hotel was in a good location
Next to the hotel there is a restaurant selling chicken bbq was very delicious
تاريخ التقييم 17 يوليه 2016

Arvin F. من الفلبين
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يوليه, 2016
Dress honorably or else u will be called the last
Everything was fine about this hotel but you need to dress like an honorable person to be noticed by their staff. We were in line waiting to be called to check in but they called the guy who came after us because that guy is wearing a barong dress unlike us who only wears jeans and shirts.
تاريخ التقييم 06 يوليه 2016

Ariane N. من الفلبين
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2016
Good location
Close to shopping malls. Very good buffet breakfast.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يوليه 2016

Inocencia M. من كندا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
awesome
Continue your excellent service
تاريخ التقييم 01 يوليه 2016

edsel G. من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2016
room conditiom
Improve lighting for business paper works. Provide bidet at the cr. Recheck hot and cold shower condition
تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2016

ruskin M. من كندا
زوجين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يونيو, 2016
I'm gonna talk about the bugs again
There's bugs. Ugh. A cockroach in the hall, and bug in the bathroom. I'd not have said this again, my second time, but Agoda keeps asking me to review the hotel. It's not gonna get better Agoda, better let put this repeated review requests to bed.
تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2016

Vanessa V. من الفلبين
مسافر بغرض العمل
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2016
Disappointing
Hotel rooms and facilities was disappointing. Our room smells ancient, dirty and stained bed sheets and covers. No hotel slippers, the mini fridge was ancient looking, baby cockroaches were visible, foul bathroom smell. Hotel attendant was not that accommodating except the hotel security. even though this hotel was ideal, an easy access to most places. We/I wont be back to this pinnacle anymore.
تاريخ التقييم 26 يونيو 2016