فندق بورسلين باي جيه إل (Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia)

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, سنغافورة, سنغافورة 059526 - عرض الخريطة

جيد 7.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 8393

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد



من واقع 8393 تقييمات
  • النظافة 7.5
  • المرافق 6.5
  • الموقع 8.8
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.0
  • الخدمة 7.0
  • القيمة مقابل المال 6.8
  • الطعام / العشاء 5.7
الفرز عبر
تقييمات معترف بها

Vera من أندونيسيا
زوجين
ديلوكس كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
تاريخ التقييم 14 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Endro من أندونيسيا
زوجين
سوبريور توأم
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
تاريخ التقييم 13 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Jessie من سنغافورة
زوجين
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
تاريخ التقييم 12 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

chin من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Wei من سنغافورة
زوجين
قياسية كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
I posted a review already
I posted a review already
I posted a review already. I posted a review already.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Si من سنغافورة
زوجين
قياسية كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Great location. Big room.
The location was very centralized. The room was spacious and very clean. It has a very clean modern feel to it.
Some of the rooms are small. But you get what you pay for. Especially when it is in such a centralized area. The hotel is clean and modern. Even thou the rooms are small. They make it up with clean and chic room decorations. Their suit is big and spacious thou. And the surrounding is very quiet.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Amnart من تايلاند
زوجين
قياسية كوين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2012
Good hotel
Clean, nice and comfortable
It's quite close to subway and it's easy for us to travel by ourselves in SG with cheap solution.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Thet من ميانمار
مسافر وحيد
قياسية كوين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
returning customer but different type room
fast internet, right next to china town, clean room
Small room as usual but it has all the facility needed.
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Huong من ماليزيا
مسافر بغرض العمل
قياسية كوين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2014
Small room, convenient location
Nice ambience, good location, value for money
The lobby main door is not obvious, hard to find. The room is tiny. Suitable for solo traveler.
تاريخ التقييم 10 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Nor من سنغافورة
زوجين
ديلوكس كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Poor maintenance of the pillow
Fast check in and out and nice design
Aircon was'nt cold at 16 degree and can see dust at the aircon window, notice pillow has stains upon checking out and was shocked really disgusting(wouldn't sleep on it if i notice much earlier) Even took a picture of it. Hope you can improve.
تاريخ التقييم 10 أبريل 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

اختر برنامج الولاء خاصتك

عند النقر على Pointsmax في أعلى الصفحة، ستجد العديد من خطوط الطيران المشهورة وبرامج الولاء المختلفة كي تختار منهم.

2

اختر غرفة بالنقاط

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • اكسب حتى 4900 نقطة

تستطيع مشاهدة النقاط التي ستكسبها عند حجز أحد الغرف المؤهلة.

3

سجّل دخولك واكسب نقاطًا!

  • رقم العضوية البرنامج
  • أقوم بهذا الحجز نيابة عن شخصٍ آخر ولن أقيم في أيٍ من الغرف التي أحجزها حاليًا.

أدخل رقم عضويتك التعريفي لبرنامجك المختار أثناء الحجز، وستكسب عدد النقاط الظاهر في الحجز بعد تسجيل الخروج، الأمر غاية في البساطة!

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: