فاخر 9.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 451

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
فاخر



من واقع 451 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.8
  • المرافق 8.8
  • الموقع 8.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 9.5
  • طاقم العمل 9.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.2
  • الطعام / العشاء 8.4
الفرز عبر

Alessandra من المملكة المتحدة
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2015
Our favourite place in Lanta
Staff, position, cleaniness
We thunk this place is just perfect,conveniently located next to a beautiful beach and nice restaurants.The staff is lovely and helpful,we highly recommend it to any traveller willing to experience the very genuine and simple side of this beautiful island.There is ample choice of beachh bars at any time of the day. loved it!
تاريخ التقييم 09 نوفمبر 2015

Jialing من الصين
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
fashionable,comfortable,good location,warm welcome
It was a good experience to stay in this lovely hotel,very closed to salads and is located in the downtown of Lanta,The bedrooms were comfortable and making you feel like at home
The seashore is just opposite the hotel and you can go for swimming whenever you want,I stayed for 3 nights and it was a fantastic experience,though the rooms were facing the main road,but the glass were thick enough to keep the room quiet,very nice for sleeping,and you can admire the sea view from the balcony,I would choose it at my first choice next time!
تاريخ التقييم 19 أغسطس 2015

Jan من هولندا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
2 غرفة نوم ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
Perfect hotel and staff
Staff, rooms, food
Very clean nice little hotel close to the beach. Staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. We stayed for 7 nights and had no complaints.
تاريخ التقييم 02 أغسطس 2015

Ilyace من فرنسا
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2015
Best value in lanta
Clean/amazing staff/nice room
It was really nice, You feel Like the staff really care about You. A nice place to stay, definitely recommended
تاريخ التقييم 17 يوليه 2015

lautridou من فرنسا
مسافر وحيد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
my opinion
all is perfect
i recommend this hotel, you ll be never desapointed.
تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2015

Ghislain من كندا
مسافر وحيد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2015
Beautiful Mermaid
The people.the hotel design and the food.
Fantastic and cozy place.the staff is so nice and always ready to help.I had a great stay!.
تاريخ التقييم 15 مايو 2015

Celestina من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
A must stay!!
Beautiful and clean room, friendly staff, awesome breakfast
Normally I don't write reviews but with lanta mermaid I felt compelled. Hands down, the best three nights stay in my 6 week journey through thailand (could have stayed longer!). As soon as you walk in you are greeted like a queen, the first impression on walking into your room is utter excitement, and the breakfast is simply amazing. Great wifi, cold air con, and a short 5 minute walk across the street to the beach. You will not be disappointed! Rent a scooter from the hotel and ride around the island, and best of all enjoy the sunset.
تاريخ التقييم 25 أبريل 2015

Tabea من ألمانيا
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أبريل, 2015
perfect!
great staff amd service, cleanliness, great rooms
We had a great time! Staff is extremely nice and helpful, free pick up from the pier, motorbike rentals, rooms are spotless every day, great à la carte breakfast included, short walk to beach. We dont have anything to complain about!
تاريخ التقييم 20 أبريل 2015

Assawapongkasem من تايلاند
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أبريل, 2015
Good budget hotel
Staff , location and clean
تاريخ التقييم 11 أبريل 2015

Derek من المملكة المتحدة
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2015
Lanta Mermaid
friendly staff, spotless, price
This was our third stay at this hotel. We will be back again. Iaka and Paul are amazing any questions they have the answers. A great little hotel that is going to get even better. Thanks to all at the Lanta Mermaid.
تاريخ التقييم 09 أبريل 2015


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: