استثنائيّ 9.1
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 451

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
استثنائيّ



من واقع 451 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.8
  • المرافق 8.8
  • الموقع 8.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 9.5
  • الخدمة 9.5
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.2
  • الطعام / العشاء 8.4
الفرز عبر

Jessie من كندا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2014
The Lanta Mermaid was a great place to stay.
Clean, friendly staff, and AC.
Our stay was great. The staff were very friendly and booked a boat your and motorbike rentals for us, and had good advice for restaurants. Our room was large and clean, and there was plenty of hot water for showers.
تاريخ التقييم 20 يناير 2014

Carole من سويسرا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2013
Great little hotel with really helpful staff
Cleanliness, price, staff
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Lanta Mermaid. I thought we might regret not booking a hotel directly on the beach but we didn't at all because it was just across the street (albeit a rather busy one). We had a mountain view room which was very quiet and we slept well. There are some rules to respect in the house but they all make complete sense so it was not a problem at all. The only slight disappointment was the breakfast which was Western only. I eat better bread, butter, jam on a daily basis here at home so it would have been nice to have the option of at least one Asian breakfast (a tasty Thai soup would have been great). Other than that, no complaint, everything was great and the staff was very helpful to book our transfer and activities.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يناير 2014

Vincent من كندا
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2013
The people make it great.
Breakfast, great room,great staff.
Everyone was helpful, everything went smoothly. You can feel the love that goes into running the place. They really watch out for you. The room was very clean, comfortable, decent location. Breakfast was excellent - some of the best we've had this trip.
تاريخ التقييم 12 ديسمبر 2013

Andy من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2013
very enjoyable
friendly staff, location and cleanliness
تاريخ التقييم 03 ديسمبر 2013

Lee من هونج كونج
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2013
All the staff and boss very friendly and nice !!
Clean , Friendly , Comfortable
تاريخ التقييم 20 أكتوبر 2013

JUN من الصين
مسافر منفرد
2 غرفة نوم ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2013
Good Staff
Good location, Friendly staff
تاريخ التقييم 13 أكتوبر 2013

Nancy من كندا
مجموعة
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
Spotless Hotel with Easy Access to the Beach
Friendly, helpful staff. Very clean hotel. Close to the beach.
We stayed at the Lanta Mermaid in mid-September. The first thing we noticed upon arriving to the hotel was how clean it was. The place was spotless and tidy. We had stayed at many other guest houses and hotels during our trip through Thailand but nothing compared. The staff greeted us and gave us our room key. There are a couple of hotel rules: The hotel is locked at 10 PM (no staff on), so you get a key to let yourself in; No shoes allowed to be worn in the hotel; A room deposit must be left. The staff was very kind and helpful during our stay. Chai, the owner, gave us plenty of suggestions of activities to do while in Koh Lanta. It was low season, so not very busy, and a lot of things were closed. But that didn't stop us from having a fantastic time. The beach is right across the street from the hotel, just a brief walk. Being low season, we pretty much had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Our only real complaint was that breakfast was not offered at the hotel since it was low season. We had some issues finding a place to get breakfast in the morning and used the 7-Eleven several times for food. Overall, we were quite impressed with the Lanta Mermaid. I would definitely recommend this hotel as an excellent place to stay in while in Koh Lanta!!
تاريخ التقييم 26 سبتمبر 2013

brett من المملكة المتحدة
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
Good Staff, comfortable room
Nice room, good aircon, freindly staff
Good location, good nights sleep. Friendly staff with good honest advice.
تاريخ التقييم 09 سبتمبر 2013

Cheryl من الولايات المتحدة
مجموعة
2 غرفة نوم ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Great hotel, with attentive staff
Rooms were spacious with beautiful decor, Friendly staff, and shopping within walking distance
I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, it was beautifully decorated with very modern clean lines, the room, bathroom and balcony were spacious. Staff made arrangements for the spa or other events you may be interested in. The beach I hear from my travelling companions is small but within walking distance. Koh Lanta is a more laid back environment where you can relax.
تاريخ التقييم 20 أغسطس 2013

Paul من المملكة المتحدة
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يوليه, 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
تاريخ التقييم 13 يوليه 2013


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: