رائع 8.2
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 324

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 324 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.6
  • المرافق 7.6
  • الموقع 7.9
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.5
  • طاقم العمل 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.7
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.3
الفرز عبر

Jan من النرويج
عائلة من أطفال صغار
2 غرفة نوم مع اطلالة على البحر
مدة الإقامة 13 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2016
.
.
تاريخ التقييم 07 أبريل 2016

Travis من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2016
Relaxing time in a quiet corner of Phuket
The staff were all wonderful. The place is clean. The rooms are big and comfortable. The breakfast was disappointing. The hotel could do with some new furnishings and some fresh paint. In the end we had a great time in Phuket. We spent most days away from the hotel.
تاريخ التقييم 15 فبراير 2016

Carlo من جنوب أفريقيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
Excellent Hotel for kids
Quiet tranquil sunset
Excellent hotel for kids. Situated on a quiet and clean beach. Perfect to get away from the party hungry crowd.
تاريخ التقييم 04 فبراير 2016

Jeff من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
GREAT, GREAT VALUE!
Location, cost, pool
Our stay was great! I will definitely be back.
تاريخ التقييم 19 يناير 2016

Cheminoh من تايلاند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
weekend stay panwa
beautiful view , the beach and the peaceful area
very good
تاريخ التقييم 11 يناير 2016

SAMRAT من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في نوفمبر, 2015
Excellent stay
Sea view, Cleaniness, Peace of Mind
View from hotel is gr8. Good staff behavior only the 1 person at Restaurant is extra smart. didn't served us breakfast though it was there only 5 minutes late. Life time experience. Got upgrade from Superior to Double Deluxe room
تاريخ التقييم 21 نوفمبر 2015

andika من أندونيسيا
عائلة من أطفال صغار
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015
good for relax
big room with kichenette, beside beach, clean pool
great experience with my kids, play sand, swim at pool everyday
تاريخ التقييم 12 أكتوبر 2015

jeffrey من الولايات المتحدة
زوجان
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2015
Clean and quite.
Very nice rooms and clean.
Great place to stay if you want to be away from the crowds. Very quite and right on the beach. If you want to be near the the party areas I would not recommend it as it took about 30 minutes and 750 THB to get to Patong beach.
تاريخ التقييم 02 يونيو 2015

Krisztian من فنلندا
مسافر منفرد
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2015
A nice relaxing holiday
a 3 stars hotel, large rooms, good food, happy personnel, nice view to Chalong bay!
:-) Location is far from other "busy" beaches that was relaxing after 2.5 weeks spent at Kata and Karon Beaches. Great large rooms. We liked the happiness of personnel in the kitchen. Pool was clean. It is a 3 stars hotel according to personnel and to my opinion. Negative: Live music every evening was annoying, though performace was excellent. "Playlist" should be changed and sing also THAI MUSIC (traditional, pop, ect) and not only the same UK/US/EU songs. We staid 5 nights and not only 1 ! It is pity that washing the floors is simply not part of the room clean up program. I noticed the same in other hotels as well (3 and 4 stars) also past years. 8-) I recommend this hotel much more than others next to it, or on the same road, as it is smaller. They had kayaks for free use! ;-)
تاريخ التقييم 04 فبراير 2015

Aurelie من فرنسا
زوجان
غرفة نوم واحدة تطل على البحر
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2015
Good for 2 nights
Clean, calm, beach
تاريخ التقييم 23 يناير 2015


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: