arrow-up-icon
عودة إلى بيانات الفندق

فندق رايابوري باتونج (Rayaburi Hotel Patong)

3/8 Sawatdirak Road, باتونج, بوكيت, تايلاند 83150 - Show map

جيد جدًا 7.8
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 3181

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
جيد جدًا



من واقع 3181 تقييمات
  • وضع الفندق / النظافة 8.0
  • المرافق 6.8
  • الموقع 8.6
  • الراحة / المستوى 7.8
  • طاقم العمل 7.7
  • المستوى مقارنة بالسعر 7.9
  • الطعام / العشاء 6.9

Scott L.
استراليا
11 يناير 2012
Fantastic hotel for it's price
Jacuzzi, large rooms, full size bath and double shower
Our stay at Rayaburi was delightful. The room was large and tastefully decorated, do not plan to watch TV as a foreigner as you will be sorely disappointed (you're in Phuket, stuff watching TV anyway). The hotel had a large communal rooftop jacuzzi which was lovely. Our room had a large bath and huge double shower. Perfect. I recommend Rayaburi for a good hotel at a reasonable price.

MYINT N.
ميانمار
09 يناير 2012
Lovely location
Good room feature
No quoted material from other sources, No material published elsewhere, Including other travel review sites.

Tamas R.
المجر
05 يناير 2012
Good choice
Very good location, acceptable price
the hotel is in a very good location, close to the beach and bangla road. the room quality was ok, and it had complementary water every day. the included breakfast was also eligible and acceptable. i would stay here next time as well.

Foong M.
ماليزيا
05 يناير 2012
3-stars hotel with great location and average room
Rude male staff at counter ruined my last day of holiday!! Really hate him!!
stayed here for 3n with hubby & 2-yo+ son, room is just nice for small family; lift access not on every floor, we have to carry our stroller up & down everyday; simple american breakfast provided everyday; hotel is well located, just 5mins walk to patong beach and street market; being treated badly by a male staff at the counter when check out and he scolded me in thai to his colleague + his black long face! this rude staff really ruined my last day of holiday!! to the hotel management: please do let this kinda of rude and unfriendly, unhelpful staff work at the receiption. he will ruined your hotel image to all guest!!

YUK L.
هونج كونج
04 يناير 2012
Big room
good location, just 5 mins from patong beach
just one complaint : power lines were blown down suddenly and a blackout of few minutes while shower.

Kimberly D.
الولايات المتحدة
04 يناير 2012
Clean rooms in good location
clean rooms, affordable, good location
The hotel and room were clean and a good size. The hotel is in a good location, a very short walk to the beach, near shopping, dining and nightlife. Great hotel for the price.

Terry K.
سنغافورة
02 يناير 2012
Nicw room with wonderful service
The room is big and comfortable and the staffs are nice and friendly
i spent 3 nights at rayaburi. i have nothing to compain from checked in to checked out. the rooms are well cleaned and the staffs are friendly and helpful.

Khrushendu C.
الهند
26 ديسمبر 2011
Lovely Hotel, Gud Staff..
Rooms and Location
The hotel is located very near to the Beach and the Bangla Street... Staff is friendly but it felt like they were making fun of Customers if they dint understand what they were trying to say. Its tough to explain them what do u really want. The rest was all good.

Charlotte C.
استراليا
25 ديسمبر 2011
Great Location
Location was great, breakfeast was good
Good location, however the staff at the hotel didn’t speak very good English and only 2 of the staff ever smiled at us. This made it hard to ask for advice about where to eat and visit in the area.

Yehuda E.
إسرائيل
23 ديسمبر 2011
Great location,bad servis
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach
the hotel is located 200-300 meters from the beach, and in addition , close to the bangla street includes many clubs and pubs. we get the room and the room locate between 2 floors,no internet like promise, room not clean and lot of ant. the staff service was poor,the price not fair for this pacage.