فندق شوجر بالم جراند هيل سايد (Sugar Palm Grand Hillside Hotel)

1 Khoktanod Soi 3, Kata Road, Tambon Karon Muang Phuket, كاتا, بوكيت, تايلاند 83100 - عرض الخريطة

ممتاز 8.3
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 4054

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
ممتاز



من واقع 4054 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.5
  • المرافق 8.0
  • الموقع 8.3
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.3
  • الخدمة 8.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.6
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.4
الفرز عبر

Chew من ماليزيا
زوجين
جراند بامكانية الدخول الي المسبح
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Great for honeymoon. Great for internet access.
Clean room, great breakfast and great quick room service.
It was a great great stay with my husband as one of the stop for our honeymoon trip. Perhaps more white lights in the room for oldies to read newspapers/books.
تاريخ التقييم 28 مايو 2013

Patrick من استراليا
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند
مدة الإقامة 10 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Great value for money
ocean and pool view, airconditioning excellent, breakfast sufficient, close to beach and restaurants
Overall it was a pleasant stay, staff friendly, room comfortable and clean. The room needs a compendium as there was absolutely no information in the room about the resort, and the mini bar situation needs to be explained in more detail. You are entitled to one coke, one beer and one juice each day however if you haven't consumed any of the items when housekeeping come to clean your room in the morning it won't be replenished in the afternoon. This is very confusing and doesn't actually make sense to me.
تاريخ التقييم 27 مايو 2013

Blair من استراليا
زوجين
جراند بامكانية الدخول الي المسبح
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
Very average
Location to shopping and resteraunts
Unfortunately, not good. We have stayed here several times before and were looking forward to this stay. One of our rooms had a very strong smell of cigarettes, and the other of mould/dampness. There were stains on the walls, cracked tiles around the pool access. Rusty balustrade on balcony's. We complained to management and after quite a bit of discussion, we left after 1 night. They did say that the hotel was about to be refurbished over the next several months. We will keep an eye on reviews after the work as it is a nice hotel in a great location.
تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2013

CHEN من الصين
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Good
friendly staff, clean rooms, hillside
n/a
تاريخ التقييم 26 مايو 2013

Melody من سنغافورة
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند بجاكوزي
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Superb experience
large and clean rooms, attentive and helpful staff, closeness to beach
Superb experience as we had a free upgrade to the pool access room. The rooms are large and clean (even the normal ones cos we peeked into them), with everything you need in there. The room was a little troublesome to get to (two different lifts up and a steep climb) but it was worth it for the view from our pool. The staff are great should you need help and can understand English. The beach is just a couple of minutes walk away, and so is the night shopping. All in all, I had a wonderful time in this hotel and Phuket.
تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2013

Tristan من المملكة المتحدة
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Great value for money
Room, location and price
Excellent value hotel wit stunning views from the balcony. The room was large, clean and comfortable. The only downside was the steep walk up to the lobby and then having to use two elevators to reach our room. Highly recommended if you can get a good deal. Also within walking distance of the Boathouse restaurant which is arguably the best in Phuket.
تاريخ التقييم 25 مايو 2013

Yaoqi من الصين
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مايو, 2013
romantic and beautiful
location, friendly staff , delicious food
تاريخ التقييم 24 مايو 2013

carrie من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
جراند بامكانية الدخول الي المسبح
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
Great stay for the money- quiet- short walk town
Pool access!!!'love the semi private pools off the bedroom. Quiet in the hills away from the street noise and traffic. Modern- great bathroom
Great hotel- would return. Very modern- loved the bathroom and pool access. Only issues- lighting was poor especially by the sink, ac not as cold as we would have liked. Cooler and quiet up on the hill, but Mosquitos and housekeeping would leave the door open while cleaning so had to kill Mosquitos every night . The hill was not as big of a deal as the reviews made it out. Rather short but steep hill. It is a walk from reception to the rooms, but take the poo. Route which is scenic. Oh- reviews also mentioned the complimentary drinks each day in the fridge that consisted of 1- beer, 1- coke, and 1 carrot juice.
تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2013

sahab من ماليزيا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
ديلوكس جراند
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يونيو, 2012
Nice hotel
Nice room and clean.
تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2013

Gregory من استراليا
زوجين
ديلوكس جراند بجاكوزي
مدة الإقامة 12 ليلة/ليالٍ في مايو, 2013
third time back to S/P hillside, great hotel
View, location, staff
great stay except for useless Gym and bereakfast is ok for a few days only as it is lacking variety.
تاريخ التقييم 23 مايو 2013


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: