رائع 8.4
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 1047

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 1047 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.3
  • المرافق 7.7
  • الموقع 8.9
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.5
  • طاقم العمل 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.7
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.5
الفرز عبر

Tsz من هونج كونج
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 5 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Good for going a travel in limited budget
Nice staff, breakfast is excellent with a lot of good choice, beautiful room
تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

ANDREA من ايطاليا
زوجان
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
very good stay
large room and bathroom, good breakfast, gentke staff
I' ve alredy been at the Aquarius one week before, and i have to say that this time differently from the previous one i've been completely satisfied. They offered me a deluxe room even if i booked a superior one at the same price, and everything it was good. Friendly staff, good breakfast and really good location.
تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

May من سنغافورة
زوجان
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Price paid is worth room given.
location. staffs.
The before discount price on Agoda is not worth the rooms in this hotel. It is worth the sale price. Small, relatively clean although we found a baby roach one night, and probably the same one dead in my drink on another night. Our room could had one double bed and one single bed, good for three. but the bed frames were very squeaky and made a lot of noise whenever we tossed. Mattress a tad too soft and left an indent after sleeping a few nights. But very generous with pillows and cushions. There were two table lamps in our room, both not working. Staff said would change for us, but that did not happen the 6 nights we were there. So the room was a little dark especially the wardrobe area. Our room also faced the main road and was noisy from the endless honking of motor vehicles and karaoke from across the street. The toilet was small but it was okay for us. Hotel provided basic toiletries which is good. Our room did not come with breakfast. But they were generous in giving us free breakfast on days we joined the tours booked via the hotel. It is good because then you need to go around finding tours to join. Water was also given on each tour we went. So, I'd say thumbs up. Hotel restaurant only seem to provide breakfast to guests. It was closed during the day. Breakfast is simple and had little variety. And one of the days, they actually ran out of butter for the toasts. Overall, this hotel is okay to stay in for short trips. Location is good and I give credit to the staffs who try to help and make our stay pleasant.
تاريخ التقييم 02 سبتمبر 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

David من استراليا
مسافر منفرد
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
3 star rating but 5 star service
Friendly Staff, central location, vale for money
Exceptional quality. Only rated as 3 star but the staff and quality of rooms were 5 star. The staff gave important information about the city. What taxis to stay clear of and how to haggle. The hotel also offers tours. I did 2 of the tours arranged by the hotel. I went to Tam Coc which was a full day and then returned to the hotel at 7pm to catch the train that night to Sapa. The hotel permitted me to take a shower to clean up for the 9hour journey. I spoke to others on the train and this gesture is unheard of. Small things like this always makes a more memorable experience.
تاريخ التقييم 02 سبتمبر 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Dien من فيتنام
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Amazing budget hotel and good hospitaliy
big and comfort bed, nice wifi in room, friendly staffs
Love our stay here, welcome right arrived, nice room with enough decent amenities for a short stay, a bit boring about breakfast, we are stay 3 day and they served 90% same items for breakfast
تاريخ التقييم 29 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

geng من ماليزيا
مجموعة
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Helpful staff at the reception
Clean, Good location, friendly english speaking staff
1) Ben was very helpful to show us old quarter but I think he overcharge us for the 3 tours we booked with him. It will be preferable if we can have the same tour guide for all the 3 tours (3 daily trip) instead of changing everyday. Only Day 2 tour guide can speak well english and give us more detailed information about places we go. 2) Hotel was clean. We booked 4 rooms, 1 of our room got upgraded and thats the only room with proper window, and massage devices. It was very good after a tiring long day. 3) The room was clean but have small cockroaches near the toilet area. Quite a few of them! The toilet tub got stuck most of the time, even though after request for repairs. 4) Our flight was leaving very early in the morning, so they are good enough to prepare some breakfast for us to bring to airport. 5) The wifi is at very good speed.
تاريخ التقييم 28 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Bhuvaneswari من الهند
عائلة من أطفال صغار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
stay with a never equal hospitality
Hospitality, comfortability, the best access
Have you heard of the award awesome, the meaning for it would be the stay. The moment we landed we were with the baby and dont know what to do as we were all hungry, the manager came along with us, searched for the hotel with Indian food and took us there. The only thing they did not do was to feed us. Awesome. I should really thank them, apart from all money and review and all those things. Excellent room service, tour arrangement. respectful staffs. Actually we missed the clothes and we came, but they arranged through some one to bring the clothes and we got it handed over. Who will do this ? I have never heard any where, but Aquarius Legend people did it. As we were vegetarians food was so so, not great, but off course more than enough to fill the stomach. The food hygeine quality was good. As a whole, must stay hotel in the city of Hanoi. Surely I will go there, if I visit Vietnam once more.
تاريخ التقييم 27 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

daphne من الولايات المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال كبار
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
great hotel for both leisure or business
attentive staff, convenience location and prompt services
if you've seen complaints customers were moved to different hotels just because owners having 4 locations-but services were very attentive and high standards at all 4 locations. I was traveling so much during my stay in Viet-Nam but always preferred to come back and stay with Aquarius since Tu Anh, the owner was extremely nice and caring-She even hosted every morning brunch to make sure her customers got the best services
تاريخ التقييم 26 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Bimal من المملكة المتحدة
عائلة من أطفال صغار
جناح عائلي 4 أشخاص
مدة الإقامة 6 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
big and clean rooms, friendly staffs
centrally located
It was great. Centrally located, close to local restuarants and night lifes. Rooms were clean and big.Friendly staffs. Excellent!!
تاريخ التقييم 20 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

ANDREA من ايطاليا
مسافر منفرد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
everything was quite good
friendly staff, location, breakfast
Everything was quite good except the noise early in the morning made by customer and staff. My room had no windows outside and this made it a little bit dark... The staff can speak english well and guys and gals are all friendly. Good location close to the Hoan Kiem lake old district.
تاريخ التقييم 19 أغسطس 2013
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

اختر برنامج الولاء خاصتك

عند النقر على Pointsmax في أعلى الصفحة، ستجد العديد من خطوط الطيران المشهورة وبرامج الولاء المختلفة كي تختار منهم.

2

اختر غرفة بالنقاط

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • اكسب حتى 4900 نقطة

تستطيع مشاهدة النقاط التي ستكسبها عند حجز أحد الغرف المؤهلة.

3

سجّل دخولك واكسب نقاطًا!

  • رقم العضوية البرنامج
  • أقوم بهذا الحجز نيابة عن شخصٍ آخر ولن أقيم في أيٍ من الغرف التي أحجزها حاليًا.

أدخل رقم عضويتك التعريفي لبرنامجك المختار أثناء الحجز، وستكسب عدد النقاط الظاهر في الحجز بعد تسجيل الخروج، الأمر غاية في البساطة!

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: