استثنائيّ 9.2
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 753

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
استثنائيّ



من واقع 753 تقييمات
  • النظافة 9.4
  • المرافق 8.5
  • الموقع 9.5
  • الراحة / المستوى 9.3
  • الخدمة 9.4
  • القيمة مقابل المال 9.3
  • الطعام / العشاء 8.5
الفرز عبر

Eitchkay من سنغافورة
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في سبتمبر, 2013
Small Boutique Hotel with Five-stars Feel
Staff. Cleanliness. Location
Situated right between Hoan Kim Lake and the Old Quarter, it serves as an excellent base for discovering Hanoi. It is a small boutique hotel with seven floors and about 5-6 rooms on each floor. What makes this hotel really stand out is the commitment of the staff to make sure that they look after your every need. The room was superb. If shown in isolation, bringing your blindfolded into the room, you'd swear it is a four or five star hotel. Linen fresh, clean and softness that suggest luxury. We had the family room, which had a king and a queen bed. And the showers were just fantastic, after a long hard day ploughing through the streets of the old quarter. It has rain-shower-hand-shower-massage-jets all built into the single unit. It may seem complicated to use, but the hotel had taken care of that by putting up a set of instructions on the bathroom door. There was also advice on their hotel map on the suggestions of places to eat, shop and enjoy. I had a plan to continue my journey from Hanoi to Haiphong and Ninh Binh. I sought the hotel for help. Jerry took note of my request and not only that, he had communicated the same to the other duty manager who shares his work, Hermes. Both these young gentlemen were resourceful and the advise they had given were very very useful. The took the trouble to meet your requirements, even beyond their call of duty. A place to call home away from home. That's how we felt.
تاريخ التقييم 27 سبتمبر 2013

Bee من سنغافورة
مسافر وحيد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
Awesome! Superb!
Excellent staff, cosy room and central location in Old Quarters
My stay was simply amazing! The hotel staff even gave me a surprise birthday celebration by decorating my room with colourful balloons, rose petals in heart shape and a beautiful birthday cake!
تاريخ التقييم 20 سبتمبر 2013

Van من فيتنام
مسافر بغرض العمل
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Great !
Friendly Staff, Quite and Great Service
تاريخ التقييم 11 سبتمبر 2013

SATOKO من اليابان
مسافر وحيد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في سبتمبر, 2013
deticious breakfast,comfortable
breakfast,Internet,location
The location was so good for shopping.All of staffs were kind and friendly.They were good at speaking English,enough to take our requests. my recommend is PHO in the restaurant,it was so deticious!
تاريخ التقييم 10 سبتمبر 2013

Marianne من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 7 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
Fantastic, 2nd time back
Friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic location (on shoe street) Beautiful buffet breakfasts, with staff so attentive.
We love this hotel so much, that we came back a 2nd time, and will do it again. The staff are the most friendly, helpful people I have ever encounted in a hotel. They had real smiles most of the time. When you walk out the front door, you are in shoe street. There are shops and restaurants all around within easy walking distance. Hotel was kept very clean.
تاريخ التقييم 09 سبتمبر 2013

Austin من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
The staff
Location, the staff
Comfortable bed and room clean The staff helped in everyway Breakfast was great Provided cake and balloons on our honeymoon Wifi strong Hired scooter for 5 us per day
تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2013

Austin من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
The staff
Staff, central location, value for money
Room clean, bed really comfortable A city hotel located on shoe shopping st Hired scooter from hotel at 5 us Staff helped in everyway possible Wifi strong Quiet Breakfast was great On our honeymoon and they provided cake and balloons
تاريخ التقييم 07 سبتمبر 2013

Austin من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أغسطس, 2013
The staff
Location, staff, clean
Central location, In old quarter in the shoe shopping street Staff helped in every way possible I was in Vietnam for 3 weeks this was the cheapest hotel scooter hire $5 us per day Wifi good on honey moon and they provided cake, balloons Room, very clean Breakfast tasty, Good value We flew at night and offer shower
تاريخ التقييم 04 سبتمبر 2013

Gaynor من المملكة المتحدة
مجموعة
ديلوكس مع شرفة
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
Good things come in small packages
1. The friendly, courteous, and efficient staff. 2. great shower and sumptuously comfortable bed. 3. Good location.
This hotel deserves more stars, but then again that might mean their prices go up. It's staff definitely made our stay; from organizing tours to giving helpful information they could not have been better. The beds were wonderfully comfortable and the shower great. If you enjoy being treated like a person rather than a room number this is the hotel for you.
تاريخ التقييم 03 سبتمبر 2013

Kimberly من سنغافورة
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أغسطس, 2013
pleasant stay with no complaints
attentive and helpful staff, white and bright hotel
free mineral water & fruits plate. unique shower device. there was a short black out during our stay and the staff was apologetic and could provide us a big torch upon our request. able to give us free late check out at 5pm which usually they would charge from 3pm onwards.always have staff to open the hotel door for us. good service! breakfast was alright, variety was sufficient for simple breakfast to fill the stomach.
تاريخ التقييم 29 أغسطس 2013


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: