رائع 8.3
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 1735

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 1735 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.2
  • المرافق 7.7
  • الموقع 8.7
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.3
  • طاقم العمل 8.6
  • القيمة مقابل المال 8.5
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.6
الفرز عبر

Nirmal من ماليزيا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2014
Great value for money
Clean, good breakfast, cheap
We found Thaison through Agoda and booked a 4 night stay with them for a really good price. We got there early and the room wasn't ready yet, so the staff generously upgraded us to a much larger room at no extra cost and we were able to check in immediately. The staff are really friendly and helpful, they also helped us arrange a day trip which we enjoyed. The breakfast is also very good with lots of choice and lots of fresh fruit which I loved! The hotel is located in the Old Quarter so it was really easy to get around to shop and eat. Would definitely recommend this hotel!
تاريخ التقييم 23 مارس 2014

Joseph من كندا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
ديلوكس عائلي مطل على المدينة (4 بالغين)
مدة الإقامة 4 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2014
New, clean and large room
Room, staff, location, breakfast
We've traveled many places around the world, mostly to Asian countries as well, but the staff at Thaison Palace Hotel has surpassed them all. As for the hotel itself, the location is good and center right in Old Quarter within walking distance to many attractions, shopping and eateries, particularly to Hoan Kiem lake. The room allows us to stay in comfort with many of necessary amenities like a flat screen TV, a laptop, wardrobe, bathroom with shower and a nice double bed. The bed is comfortable like mostly others Asian countries we've been, and we actually keen on them In sum up, we have no complaints and recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to anyone who has plans with Hanoi sightseeing
تاريخ التقييم 20 مارس 2014

Ramona من استراليا
مجموعة
ديلوكس عائلي مطل على المدينة (4 بالغين)
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014
Visiting Hanoi stay at Thaison Palace Hotel
Room, location, staff, breakfast
We stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel for 2 times in recently March 2014. Our group selected it because of mostly nice reviews on Trip Advisor, and Agoda as well. We stayed there off and on over again during a two week period and experienced 3 different rooms on various floors. I agree with mostly reviews from others guest who experienced. Our experience at Thaison Palace Hotel was excellent. The staff seemed to be very happy in serving guests. They responded quickly to our questions and help needs. Rooms were nice, clean and spacious. The buffet breakfast at restaurant on second floor was very good and hot enough... Everything was perfect and we would definitely stay there again if we ever coming back to Hanoi.
تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2014

Ramona من استراليا
مجموعة
ديلوكس عائلي مطل على المدينة (4 بالغين)
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014
Satisfied and love to return
good location, friendly staff and very clean room
We have no any complaints about the room and services as well. There was PC with internet or Wifi connection in the rooms and the lobby for our use. The hotel is located out of busy street, in a quiet street called Hang Voi, just a few minutes walking to Hoan Kiem Lake. Breakfast was made to order and Buffet breakfast too. If we ever do come back, we'll be sure to be back Thaison Palace Hotel. Otherwise we will obviously making recommendations to our family and friends. We highly recommend to book Halong Bay tour through this hotel to make sure the best quality as they are a part of a local travel company in Hanoi.
تاريخ التقييم 19 مارس 2014

Cornelia من النمسا
مسافر وحيد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في مارس, 2014
Real 3 star hotel meeting International standard
Good at all
Love to stay at this hotel and we found it perfect to stay for good price and high quality of room and staff. Staff were superb and great location was well.
تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2014

Cornelia من النمسا
مسافر وحيد
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014
Well done service with a smile
room, food, location and staff
More recently, we stayed at Thaison Palace Hotel. When we arrived for check-in, bell men gave us a hand with the bags; receptionist members greeted us well with charming smiles. Over the period of our 03 nights staying, many of staffs were sincere and helpful beyond the call of duty. This hotel very nice, modern and it is in central location of Old Quarter. The staff at travel desk arranged a two night excursion to Halong Bay for us in a nice cruising boat named Galaxy Cruise. The only downside to our stay, not at all the fault of the hotel or any staff there that was the weather in Hanoi and Halong Bay: cool, misty and tiny rain. However, the boat and the service were very good and Galaxy must be the best choice for overnight on boat.
تاريخ التقييم 15 مارس 2014

Rodney من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
ديلوكس
مدة الإقامة 3 ليلة/ليالٍ في فبراير, 2014
A good if modest hotel with a helpful staff
Nice room, good breakfast, helpful staff
I enjoyed my stay as far as the hotel was concerned; the weather was bad, but it was nice to be in a room with a view on the street.
تاريخ التقييم 14 مارس 2014

KAREL من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014
clean romand bedding
nice hot clean shower, comfy bed and room was clean and nice
WE had a one night stay in transit, it was clean and comfy, good breakfast, staff were friendly and spoke good English.
تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2014

Ben من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في فبراير, 2014
Great spot to stay
Staff, Staff and Staff
Loved this place. Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, solid internet but the main reason to stay here is the staff. You can trust them to look out for you as you plan your trips. They are top notch. They helped fight for us when we had a minor issue with a Ha Long cruise, they spent the time to truly understand the problem and then do everything within reason to fix it. Big fan of these guys, worth the extra money (slightly more than a typical guesthouse)!!! If you are reading this, then just go ahead and book it. You won't be sorry. They internet price is the best price (a rarity in Vietnam)
تاريخ التقييم 12 مارس 2014

Joseph من كندا
زوجين
سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في مارس, 2014
Love to come back Thaison Palace Hotel
room, location, staff, food and internet
This hotel is very good, they treated you like if you were at home. The room was so nice, clean and very attractive. Breakfast was hot and fresh. fast Internet and golden service from very friendly staff. You can enjoy about beautiful travels to Sapa, Halong Bay and more by using the hotel travel desk ( Ask Mr. Joe for his special offer). The people you can find in the hotel are very nice for sure. Un hotel collonut, sens cap mena de dubte. Et tracten com si estiguéssis a casa, es pot disfrutar de diferents viatges a Sapa, bahía de Halong... El personal que t'aten és molt simpàtic.
تاريخ التقييم 11 مارس 2014


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: