رائع 8.2
بناءاً على هذا العدد من التقييمات: 183

أحدث تقييمات للعملاء

تفضل باختيار نوع المسافر
رائع



من واقع 183 تقييمات
  • النظافة 8.6
  • المرافق 7.5
  • الموقع 8.6
  • الراحة / المستوى 8.3
  • طاقم العمل 8.2
  • القيمة مقابل المال 7.8
  • الطعام / العشاء 7.5
الفرز عبر

Celeste من الولايات المتحدة
زوجين
غرفتين مزدوجتين سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
تاريخ التقييم 02 فبراير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Soo من كوريا الجنوبية
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Soo من كوريا الجنوبية
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
It was good
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
تاريخ التقييم 28 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Ying من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور كينغ
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
تاريخ التقييم 24 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Hideki من اليابان
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
غرفتين مزدوجتين سوبريور
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في يناير, 2016
Just Okay
Clean, Friendly staff, and location
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

stephen من نيوزلندا
عائلة مع أطفال صغار
غرفتين مزدوجتين سوبريور
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في يناير, 2016
Location, comfort
I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
تاريخ التقييم 05 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Joel من الفلبين
زوجين
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في ديسمبر, 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots
location is best
it was good
تاريخ التقييم 01 يناير 2016
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

TENG من ماليزيا
عائلة مع أطفال أكبر بالعمر
سوبريور كوين
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في ديسمبر, 2015
Comfortable
Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
تاريخ التقييم 28 ديسمبر 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Madeline من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور كينغ
مدة الإقامة 2 ليلة/ليالٍ في أكتوبر, 2015
Enjoyed it
The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
تاريخ التقييم 29 أكتوبر 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟

Jessica من استراليا
زوجين
سوبريور كينغ
مدة الإقامة ليلة واحدة في أكتوبر, 2015
So close to perfect
Cleanliness, buffet breakfast, awesome bed
It was as you would expect from a Novotel anywhere in the world. Clean, modern, amazing bed. The only things that kept it from being perfect were the bathroom layout (toilet behind the bathroom door??) and the fact there was no free WiFi. Most major hotels these days have a small amount of WiFi included- come on, Novotel, get with the times!
تاريخ التقييم 26 أكتوبر 2015
هل وجدت هذا التعليق مفيدًا؟


1

2

3

1234

ابدأ من هنا واختر برنامجك المفضل: